Jack D. Johnson, Chair

Nina Weber Worth, Vice Chair

Joel Levine, Treasurer

Sandra Scidmore, Secretary

Board of Directors 

Bachay, John

Darder, Geo

Finglass, Jack L.

Forchion, Guy

Giller, Ira

Good, Janis

Isaacson, Julie

Johnson, Jack D.

Katzoff Bhatt, Tanya

Lawrence, Marc

Leddick, Sarah

Levine, Joel

Long, Lynette

Novick, Mitch

Raynes, Michael

Reed, Stuart

Scidmore, Sandra

Torek, Anabelle

Weber Worth, Nina

Chair Emeritus

Michael D. Kinerk


Daniel Ciraldo, Executive Director

Mark Gordon, Guest Experience Director

Jeanette Travieso, CPA

Matthew Gultanoff, Projects & Grants Manager

Emily Teller, Archivist, Barbara Baer Capitman Archives

Patricia Diaz Zea, Archivist, Barbara Baer Capitman Archives


Art Deco Weekend:
Jan 13-15 2023
"Art Deco Worldwide"

Our Annual Online Giving Event is Happening Now!

Latest Blog Post

Art Week Miami Beach 2022

Art Week Miami Beach 2022

Art Week Miami Beach 2022 is upon us! We made this video to highlight just a few of the historic places and contemporary art experiences in store throughout the Art

Read More »

Giving Day 2022

We are Now Accepting Donations for our Annual Online Fundraising Event!